C venues Festival 2019 team

Artistic Director
General Manager
Operations Manager
Head of Production
Production Manager
Producer, C presents and C theatre
Associate Producer, C presents and C theatre
Associate Producer, C venues
Programming Associate (New York)

Administration and Client Services Manager
Press and Marketing Manager
Theatre Manager, C viva
Technical Manager, C viva
Theatre Managers, C cubed and C aquila
Technical Manager, C cubed and C aquila
Theatre Manager, C south

Head of Technical
Deputy Head of Technical
Stores Project Manager
IT Project Manager
Project Managers

Events Manager, C presents & C theatre
Company Manager, C theatre
Assistant Company Manager, C theatre

Thanks to

Hartley T A Kemp
James Barker
Rosie Wake
Richard Williamson
Joshua Hale
Isobel Kemp
Myles Horton
Heather Young
Teresa Woodall

Sonya Radzinsky
Marina Merryweather
Jack Steel
Simon Kaye
Tom Hassell and Simon d'Anselme
Lucy Sloan
Ginaluca Zona

Sam Parkinson
Agathe Geoffroy
Graham Egerton
Riain Condon
Alex Duckworth
Ollie Girdham
Daryl Newland
Ben O'Grady
Tim Spicer

Nick Rulon
Michael Hutcheson
Karen Horton

David Hunter

Mike Frost and Clayton Peters

For more information about joining our team click here